Upcoming Events at FoxView

Please check back often for more exciting events being added throughout the year!


Monday Night Auction

Monday, March 4, 2024

Indoor Flea Market 5pm

Rare Coins sell at 5:30pm

Regular auction begins at 6pm


Learn To Draw Batman

Saturday, March 9, 2024

10am-Noon


Monday Night Auction!

Monday, March 11, 2024

Indoor Flea Market 5pm

Rare Coins sell at 5:30pm

Auction begins at 6pm


Monday Night Auction!

Monday, March 18, 2024

Indoor Flea Market 5pm

Rare Coins sell at 5:30pm

Auction begins at 6pm


For Fans of LEGO: Brick Olympics

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

5pm-7pm 


Texas Hold 'Em Poker Night

Thursday, March 21, 2024

6pm and 9pm Games


Magic Hunks Male Dance Revue

Friday, March 22, 2024 

Doors Open 7pm 


Monday Night Auction!

Monday, March 25, 2024

Indoor Flea Market 5pm

Rare Coins sell at 5:30pm

Auction begins at 6pm


LIVE! Stand-Up Comedy

Friday, March 29, 2024

Doors Open 7pm


CPL Class

Saturday, April 6, 2024

8am-4pm 


Host Your Event at FoxView!

Large or small, indoors or out, reserve your date now!


Totally '80s Dance Party

Saturday, April 13, 2024

7:30pm-10:30pm


66 Unique Antiques Festival

Saturday, May 4, 2024

10am-4pm


Classic Car Show, Flea Market & Auction

Saturday, May 25, 2024

10am-4pm


Barry County Car Show, Flea Market & Tailgate Auction

Saturday, June 8, 2024

8am-3pm